mpegts: Fix typo in handling sections in the PMT.
authorAlex Converse <alex.converse@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Dec 2011 18:41:22 +0000 (10:41 -0800)
committerAlex Converse <alex.converse@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 Dec 2011 17:52:04 +0000 (09:52 -0800)
commitd9b89b23df4f63d67694507f3d1caee62424a9d8
treebc0a9472c8f8d50c6abdb2dafaa47a2dde306a0a
parentb797f7352055cec199bb087323f20edaa1101369
mpegts: Fix typo in handling sections in the PMT.

This was an error rebasing 4682a1dc3aa2554ad7077f5db32d0f2d598d018e for
commit. The "pes" variable guaranteed to be NULL in that block.
libavformat/mpegts.c