fate: Use bitexact optimizations in the svq3-2 test
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sat, 25 Feb 2017 16:19:48 +0000 (17:19 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 09:36:44 +0000 (10:36 +0100)
commitda8093f712d625db7ce4a2526fb52994e01921ec
treeb6894e17e1f75f1c788a6bed3cb1a37115cc52e8
parent984736dd9e5b50987a5910e22495304e4a6d975c
fate: Use bitexact optimizations in the svq3-2 test

This fixes the test with mmxext disabled because the current reference
frame hashes correspond to the non-bitexact mmxext optimizations.
tests/fate/qt.mak
tests/ref/fate/svq3-2