configure: Rework dependency handling for conflicting components
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 16:17:16 +0000 (17:17 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 7 Feb 2017 18:06:04 +0000 (19:06 +0100)
commitdad7a9c7c0ae8ebc56f2e3a24e6fa4da5c2cd491
treec42614e1f87fd2a622f2a57b8bed2e488263a28a
parent9127ac5ebc941d5e54828a91e5072c876be8ec42
configure: Rework dependency handling for conflicting components

This makes the feature more visible and obvious.
configure