lavf: add mdec to is_intra_only() list
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Tue, 15 May 2012 10:51:12 +0000 (11:51 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Tue, 15 May 2012 14:49:56 +0000 (15:49 +0100)
commitdb465be45d2a105c7bce3a301f125426c49e2e7c
tree53bb45b4de9ef9538839a39794e2ad1c5fd326a1
parent0ff0af731ce4544f84b2f748dcc699717a2df8d6
lavf: add mdec to is_intra_only() list

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
libavformat/utils.c