vf_hwupload_cuda: Add min/max limits for device option
authorRuta Gadkari <rgadkari@nvidia.com>
Thu, 8 Dec 2016 09:34:46 +0000 (15:04 +0530)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Dec 2016 20:58:31 +0000 (15:58 -0500)
commitdbfe60caca2e8323efa7aba6762dce7be2eba390
treec891cc718b0b8b50cf496265e73096ded383710a
parent4efea4ce75fbea3e5f8be8040068bfaaffbb2718
vf_hwupload_cuda: Add min/max limits for device option
libavfilter/vf_hwupload_cuda.c