nutenc: do not use AVCodecContext.frame_size
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 21 Feb 2016 09:55:18 +0000 (10:55 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 10:28:00 +0000 (11:28 +0100)
commitdc6527ed908e4d330738f139074455ffbe56a2de
tree3bf75f1727a54cfa4754d94ae37c92019801ba95
parentbf7be043fcfda29c81ef2268885b4ccc643e7c49
nutenc: do not use AVCodecContext.frame_size

It will in general not be available. Use block_align if known or fall
back to av_get_audio_frame_duration().
libavformat/nutenc.c