lavc: Remove deprecated XvMC support hacks
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 7 Dec 2016 07:18:41 +0000 (08:18 +0100)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 09:09:14 +0000 (10:09 +0100)
commitdcc39ee10e82833ce24aa57926c00ffeb1948198
tree7b7b69884477c4e2e70f4a5f7babc1c6ad056cf1
parent0871e2337777d9161e7f3554bcad19dabc9e15e1
lavc: Remove deprecated XvMC support hacks

Deprecated in 11/2013.
36 files changed:
configure
libavcodec/4xm.c
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/allcodecs.c
libavcodec/asvdec.c
libavcodec/avcodec.h
libavcodec/bink.c
libavcodec/blockdsp.c
libavcodec/blockdsp.h
libavcodec/cavs.c
libavcodec/codec_desc.c
libavcodec/dnxhddec.c
libavcodec/dnxhdenc.c
libavcodec/eamad.c
libavcodec/eatqi.c
libavcodec/error_resilience.c
libavcodec/g2meet.c
libavcodec/intrax8.c
libavcodec/jvdec.c
libavcodec/mdec.c
libavcodec/mimic.c
libavcodec/mjpegdec.c
libavcodec/mpeg12dec.c
libavcodec/mpegvideo.c
libavcodec/mpegvideo_xvmc.c [deleted file]
libavcodec/options_table.h
libavcodec/vc1dec.c
libavcodec/version.h
libavcodec/wmv2.c
libavcodec/x86/blockdsp.c
libavcodec/xvmc.h [deleted file]
libavcodec/xvmc_internal.h [deleted file]
libavutil/pixdesc.c
libavutil/pixfmt.h
libavutil/version.h
tests/checkasm/blockdsp.c