vf_frei0r: Drop overly verbose and broken debug output
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 3 May 2016 13:24:17 +0000 (15:24 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 4 May 2016 16:40:50 +0000 (18:40 +0200)
commitdef03d14687b9d089950ba8e45083e666de4eb68
treecee5a72e94820793d12d62d6b7bb6927ff71b675
parent41ed7ab45fc693f7d7fc35664c0233f4c32d69bb
vf_frei0r: Drop overly verbose and broken debug output
libavfilter/vf_frei0r.c