configure: Remove unneeded icl inline compatibility definition
authorAlex Smith <alex.smith@warpsharp.info>
Wed, 19 Jun 2013 00:39:47 +0000 (20:39 -0400)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 19 Jun 2013 07:53:27 +0000 (10:53 +0300)
commite0d6e2fc67b854d22a01099e56ca992894324b51
treeb6a26ff19d597a3a3f11165a4529c5ef1ed16214
parentc9c7bc4493bc72254cfb826941cdaf56c9b110d6
configure: Remove unneeded icl inline compatibility definition

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
configure