fate: Explicitly specify the pixel format for the pngparser test
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 18 Dec 2013 16:27:07 +0000 (18:27 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 18 Dec 2013 19:21:41 +0000 (21:21 +0200)
commite121a725c38fe9f0749e96d45738c55fdcfe2ac5
tree0a12aebdb11a9411c22a8f81295bf16c30ff4108
parentfe533ffdcffadb3e55f07d0caf316bc6bfe82049
fate: Explicitly specify the pixel format for the pngparser test

The RGB32 pixel format is RGBA/BGRA depending on target
endianness - make sure to convert it to one specific format for
the framecrc tests.

This fixes the pngparser fate test on big endian.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
tests/fate/image.mak