build: Drop gcrypt support
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 15:42:00 +0000 (16:42 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 17:46:53 +0000 (18:46 +0100)
commite122b12c88487ac8766ff4eb071856b0666f0134
tree86b90ad795786a71da458d74c0a5c35dcb615c16
parentbf2f748fc74fff5272075e1fe1c07b4152421526
build: Drop gcrypt support

GnuTLS in combination with gcrypt has been deprecated since 2010.
configure
libavformat/hlsenc.c
libavformat/rtmpdh.c
libavformat/rtmpdh.h
libavformat/tls_gnutls.c