FATE: add tests for the shuffleplanes filter
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 24 Feb 2014 10:32:16 +0000 (11:32 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 5 Mar 2014 20:52:03 +0000 (21:52 +0100)
commite1f2987b10112489f6da5501d4c8735a798c9e3f
tree3ec7090b8f5b4782d3eaaad93459d4423152b9ca
parent599b81ca9a8e04a27ddad94af462171d16063167
FATE: add tests for the shuffleplanes filter
tests/fate/filter-video.mak
tests/ref/fate/filter-shuffleplanes-dup-luma [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/fate/filter-shuffleplanes-swapuv [new file with mode: 0644]