Fix incorrect max_lowres values
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Wed, 20 Jul 2011 08:55:48 +0000 (09:55 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Wed, 20 Jul 2011 09:19:36 +0000 (10:19 +0100)
commite23a05ab0605693aa715b95120bc0132079ded06
tree5af769776f98f70dd189735a97aa1b8510583ba0
parent69619a13c3fef940cba545cf0a283ff22771dd71
Fix incorrect max_lowres values

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
libavcodec/cdgraphics.c
libavcodec/kgv1dec.c
libavcodec/pngdec.c
libavcodec/pnmdec.c
libavcodec/sp5xdec.c