mxfdec: Ignore the last entry in Avid's index table segments
authorTomas Härdin <tomas.hardin@codemill.se>
Thu, 26 Jan 2012 12:21:30 +0000 (13:21 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 9 Feb 2012 12:26:02 +0000 (13:26 +0100)
commite24167aae6c6ce2839537356077faac5602694bc
tree7e2eb8fe330bc49d587b75ba9c48406616f6d208
parentd6b81ff949af13969ac2ae4cdf5852a6d09c267f
mxfdec: Ignore the last entry in Avid's index table segments

The last entry is the total size of the essence container.
Previously a TemporalOffset error would be logged, even though
segments like these are expected.

Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
libavformat/mxfdec.c