mxfdec: Fix infinite loop in mxf_packet_timestamps()
authorTomas Härdin <tomas.hardin@codemill.se>
Thu, 26 Jan 2012 12:21:36 +0000 (13:21 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 9 Feb 2012 11:42:59 +0000 (12:42 +0100)
commite352c96c1770f77f83cd73e6d0a286ac5541edf9
tree06ed2327b6142a24afef9660cccb93d7326e5938
parent0373ec635d21c2738d7e4a8a76846753a76450aa
mxfdec: Fix infinite loop in mxf_packet_timestamps()

This can happen if an index table segment has a very large IndexStartPosition.
zzuf3.mxf is an example of such a file.

Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
libavformat/mxfdec.c