h264: Replace mpegvideo-specific MAX_THREADS by private define
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 12:21:59 +0000 (13:21 +0100)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Mar 2014 22:01:01 +0000 (23:01 +0100)
commite3c2d0f3d41f79f7be7ba944aaca2e287c7d5c7c
treea7def89eae3816493ac1bb5fa31233738a55fe7d
parent5d1c2e53ab3ce27b48c138d22bb01ff8e8304f27
h264: Replace mpegvideo-specific MAX_THREADS by private define
libavcodec/h264.c
libavcodec/h264.h