rtsp: Add a buffer_size option
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sun, 22 Mar 2015 20:16:55 +0000 (21:16 +0100)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Wed, 1 Apr 2015 12:26:35 +0000 (14:26 +0200)
commite3ec6fe7bb2a622a863e3912181717a659eb1bad
treeb2ef268be39636d5b581437eb231fe4e27b6154b
parent8c9c5479c4ba729b4ba868ab541a90b2061a7c2f
rtsp: Add a buffer_size option

And forward it to rtp and udp.

Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
libavformat/rtsp.c
libavformat/rtsp.h
libavformat/rtspdec.c