crypto: consistently use size_t as type for length parameters
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 11:46:03 +0000 (12:46 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 9 Jan 2017 14:17:43 +0000 (15:17 +0100)
commite435beb1ea5380a90774dbf51fdc8c941e486551
treeabfca5d84053a357e12b423938a1f3415ea0aa88
parentf1af37b51033ad90e56a8d7dfcc366f2bd9d2fed
crypto: consistently use size_t as type for length parameters

size_t is the correct type to use for sizes.
doc/APIchanges
libavutil/md5.c
libavutil/md5.h
libavutil/sha.c
libavutil/sha.h
libavutil/version.h