hevc: Eliminate pointless variable indirection
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 11 Jan 2016 14:36:12 +0000 (15:36 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 30 Nov 2016 13:11:44 +0000 (14:11 +0100)
commite4382a4ab48138d43a19ea0da96f536a5e49b50c
treede4343111fcfe5d4950f52a7d8e8f26207b59d07
parent5c89022542ce8521d89ef58858342a7bc1c3cd0d
hevc: Eliminate pointless variable indirection
libavcodec/hevcdec.c