vp8: armv6 optimisations
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Tue, 24 Apr 2012 00:57:33 +0000 (01:57 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Wed, 25 Apr 2012 20:41:39 +0000 (21:41 +0100)
commite4ac0312339dbf45845db27ddca7b231d34bf1f4
treeb7ed994195d66cf629559eb622bd2650194527a1
parentb692d246ead6ed56045904c1f839eb3cbf2cf2a7
vp8: armv6 optimisations

Based on patch by Ronald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>,
partially ported from libvpx.

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
libavcodec/arm/vp8dsp_armv6.S
libavcodec/arm/vp8dsp_init_armv6.c