fate: add test vectors for HMAC SHA and SHA-2
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 18:36:15 +0000 (15:36 -0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 19:09:16 +0000 (22:09 +0300)
commite59f7cd89e7f4f096f8456d63191adec2f8b1083
treecd480a0eddb6308c54f2a08011a5d7f43fe885c1
parent7e38340b831af8e3271f22bd66b9da14953c02af
fate: add test vectors for HMAC SHA and SHA-2

Also replace custom tests for MD5 with those published in RFC 2202

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavutil/hmac.c
tests/ref/fate/hmac