m4vdec: Check for non-startcode 00 00 00 sequences in probe
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 7 Sep 2014 14:39:39 +0000 (16:39 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 06:27:02 +0000 (08:27 +0200)
commite5b019725f53b79159931d3a7317107cbbfd0860
tree9faf172b712f4c35098d2753612b076666ba0ff7
parent3ccec334b8502701e72ef13bed25913c3578022e
m4vdec: Check for non-startcode 00 00 00 sequences in probe

This makes the m4v detection less trigger-happy.

Bug-Id: 949
Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
libavformat/m4vdec.c