adpcm: Check for channels to be a non-zero integer
authorShitiz Garg <mail@dragooon.net>
Sat, 17 Dec 2011 14:05:59 +0000 (19:35 +0530)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Sat, 17 Dec 2011 14:44:19 +0000 (09:44 -0500)
commite614fac2e6e185a247d722d4e92368b3c3bc4bdb
tree72f7efcf46af003814483cff0252628f381bad4e
parent4391805916a1557278351f25428d0145b1073520
adpcm: Check for channels to be a non-zero integer

channels would be 0 sometimes and would cause floating point exception
Fixes bugzilla #124

Signed-off-by: Justin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
libavcodec/adpcm.c