configure: cosmetics: Drop pointless end-of-line semicolons
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 4 Apr 2016 18:16:54 +0000 (20:16 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 7 Apr 2016 13:23:21 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
commite656a6ccd9cab1b0a79cffe3e609793857aae330
treee70d978864f9258ae2d7b69f1d24521e1da6d82c
parent00658253e237ab975ae2d384e02b5936781f103d
configure: cosmetics: Drop pointless end-of-line semicolons
configure