avprobe: remove a pointless condition and a dead branch
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 15:35:32 +0000 (16:35 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 08:14:38 +0000 (09:14 +0100)
commite7188a1a84817b8d4337340c21c552ad0b6cb2fd
treebcee90fc609e2244e774720645a23fd36967c7c5
parentdc4983d78af2a666461654067d2e5d45b835358a
avprobe: remove a pointless condition and a dead branch

AVStream.codec is always non-NULL
avprobe.c