configure: Revert some incorrect uses of check_cc()
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 07:24:34 +0000 (09:24 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 08:12:13 +0000 (10:12 +0200)
commite744281c49496b0e0a357e9f84c37fbf99215e20
tree91af9674ecd50cad51e198c909fb53915688b057
parentea3320bb828553182fb34e164826f95df5743522
configure: Revert some incorrect uses of check_cc()
configure