drawtext: add missing braces around an if() block.
authorAndrey Utkin <andrey.krieger.utkin@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 Feb 2012 22:14:15 +0000 (00:14 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 5 Feb 2012 07:07:55 +0000 (08:07 +0100)
commite7f0bc8c0f1c4a8731eb1c33cb013296a0555538
treec8136ad3b4653fe7f6a1157748b3aea9949ec12e
parent86b57e4efea649246d882fcfdfa02e148a736496
drawtext: add missing braces around an if() block.

Prevents uninitialized read.

Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
libavfilter/vf_drawtext.c