lavc: allow using AVCodecContext.hw_frames_ctx for decoding
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 9 May 2016 19:40:08 +0000 (21:40 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 17:52:17 +0000 (19:52 +0200)
commite85f6f7f8d037c0af0f294000718d9ba22753baa
tree05c805b8ef8001af5a30b94c8ed0da4aa2c1cd3b
parent40dd5166d2ba4f9035b93748840e408cd8be40e5
lavc: allow using AVCodecContext.hw_frames_ctx for decoding

For now it will only be used by the default get_buffer2 callback for
allocating hw frames.
doc/APIchanges
libavcodec/avcodec.h
libavcodec/utils.c
libavcodec/version.h