checkasm: Read the unsigned value as it should
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sat, 10 Sep 2016 23:14:37 +0000 (01:14 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sun, 11 Sep 2016 12:12:18 +0000 (14:12 +0200)
commite89cef40506d990a982aefedfde7d3ca4f88c524
treef130c65f9e0f83d44157b134027b26723dfcc610
parent75d642a944d5579e4ef20ff3701422a64692afcf
checkasm: Read the unsigned value as it should

Reading a value larger than int using atoi() may give the wrong result.
tests/checkasm/checkasm.c