x86: avcodec: Consistently structure CPU extension initialization
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 13:32:00 +0000 (15:32 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 11:07:37 +0000 (13:07 +0200)
commite998b56362c711701b3daa34e7b956e7126336f4
tree3720d4a5b6e915b8aa21ca733e9cfbd6c32e5601
parent6369ba3c9cc74becfaad2a8882dff3dd3e7ae3c0
x86: avcodec: Consistently structure CPU extension initialization
libavcodec/x86/dsputilenc_mmx.c
libavcodec/x86/fmtconvert_init.c
libavcodec/x86/h264dsp_init.c
libavcodec/x86/mpegaudiodsp.c
libavcodec/x86/mpegvideo.c
libavcodec/x86/rv40dsp_init.c
libavcodec/x86/vc1dsp_init.c