rtpenc: Fix memory leaks in the muxer open function
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sun, 17 Jun 2012 15:18:16 +0000 (18:18 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sun, 17 Jun 2012 19:49:25 +0000 (22:49 +0300)
commite9ef88fbd299051df0bb8b344393c50cc1d159d8
tree3c0c8c1c5f2a3e90ba16e60c0d66dcb46ce6fbcb
parent5f26d4d44896542e729c7515c784d983e396106a
rtpenc: Fix memory leaks in the muxer open function

Also return a proper error code in these cases.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/rtpenc.c