avformat/libsrt: add payload size option
authorSven Dueking <sven.dueking@nablet.com>
Mon, 21 May 2018 06:55:25 +0000 (13:55 +0700)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sun, 3 Jun 2018 15:46:23 +0000 (17:46 +0200)
commitea8ae27a5e112d06fd5625f640e40849e6313f0c
tree4da594d2584b1596ca650a530a038b5e7e146299
parent35ed7f93dbc72d733e454ae464b1324f38af62a0
avformat/libsrt: add payload size option

Signed-off-by: Sven Dueking <sven.dueking@nablet.com>
Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
doc/protocols.texi
libavformat/libsrt.c