hevcdec: add a VAAPI hwaccel
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 2 Oct 2016 06:51:32 +0000 (08:51 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 07:13:08 +0000 (08:13 +0100)
commitea8b730d8e67152107d7fcdd5590bbb51ec236b1
treed0c99fe8db6b223fee7b1b77647c90fa8ac4a50f
parent1783d7ec03d730c5bd96c07bc5fa7aa566f85c66
hevcdec: add a VAAPI hwaccel

Partially based on a patch by Timo Rothenpieler <timo@rothenpieler.org>.
Additional scaling list handling fix by Jun Zhao <mypopydev@gmail.com>.
Changelog
configure
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/allcodecs.c
libavcodec/hevcdec.c
libavcodec/vaapi_decode.c
libavcodec/vaapi_hevc.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/version.h