vp9_superframe_split_bsf: implement a AVBSFContext.flush() callback
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 16:22:34 +0000 (13:22 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 17:33:25 +0000 (14:33 -0300)
commiteb1d1c764c7fcd824a834cfdd7487bdad64c6bab
treeedf456d61f6b814eba88784ed18775f86989eac8
parentd6321851ba3561bd16d847e4f6a8014ff983b36c
vp9_superframe_split_bsf: implement a AVBSFContext.flush() callback

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavcodec/vp9_superframe_split_bsf.c