amr: Mark an array const
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sun, 17 Jun 2012 16:08:23 +0000 (19:08 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sun, 17 Jun 2012 19:50:06 +0000 (22:50 +0300)
commiteb3918c1fd9a363111457285002eaebbaaa18eed
tree0e4fe2e51940811bc21b179364be5b9a307ad224
parent634e874de58b6a1ad50134bea79505e146b87d39
amr: Mark an array const

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/amr.c