http: Fail reading if the connection has gone away
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sun, 17 Jun 2012 18:15:32 +0000 (21:15 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sun, 17 Jun 2012 19:56:51 +0000 (22:56 +0300)
commiteb564b23a3768edea1d8c2d20439e6a4fdea2747
treec33c0847aa80500942c84f6839ed69563850af44
parenteb3918c1fd9a363111457285002eaebbaaa18eed
http: Fail reading if the connection has gone away

This can happen if doing a new request using the same socket,
but the new request failed, which clears the urlcontext.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/http.c