tests: Convert audio-only lavf tests to non-legacy test scripts
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sat, 2 Feb 2019 12:49:53 +0000 (13:49 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sat, 16 Feb 2019 17:15:22 +0000 (18:15 +0100)
commiteb8a8115994434b548523cf0bca6a4a74784e79c
tree76c5ec1ede8cb64d118d770d885f95b668a475f8
parenta70eac7a9b193e8434b5bed90bd72aa4cb688363
tests: Convert audio-only lavf tests to non-legacy test scripts

Rename some tests in the process for consistency and simplicity.
22 files changed:
tests/Makefile
tests/fate-run.sh
tests/fate/avformat.mak
tests/fate/lavf-audio.mak [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/fate/seek.mak
tests/lavf-regression.sh
tests/ref/lavf/aiff
tests/ref/lavf/al [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/lavf/alaw [deleted file]
tests/ref/lavf/au
tests/ref/lavf/mmf
tests/ref/lavf/mulaw [deleted file]
tests/ref/lavf/ogg
tests/ref/lavf/rso
tests/ref/lavf/s16.voc [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/lavf/sox
tests/ref/lavf/ul [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/lavf/voc
tests/ref/lavf/voc_s16 [deleted file]
tests/ref/lavf/wav
tests/ref/seek/lavf-al [moved from tests/ref/seek/lavf-mulaw with 100% similarity]
tests/ref/seek/lavf-ul [moved from tests/ref/seek/lavf-alaw with 100% similarity]