configure: Simplify clock_gettime() test
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 5 Sep 2016 11:13:50 +0000 (13:13 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 6 Sep 2016 16:13:00 +0000 (18:13 +0200)
commitec903058447ad5be34d89533962e9ae1aa1c78f7
tree296b39b7956edbcfa232b323e26fb7d5b552bdd2
parent3aa9d37d03da3c9b482d19b3988659287815280e
configure: Simplify clock_gettime() test
configure