ffv1: Error out on unsupported format
authorJerome Martinez <jerome@mediaarea.net>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 14:33:55 +0000 (16:33 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sat, 18 Jun 2016 10:46:43 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
commitec9f04423b82afa323e90f5b2c677be74302c1fd
tree50528a0d33e07357cbb401b5d7168c257efa6726
parent105998fb5ca3c343f5c8cb39ce3197f87a5e4d36
ffv1: Error out on unsupported format

Transparency is supported only by YUV and within specific bit depths.
libavcodec/ffv1dec.c