doc/examples/output: Cast pointer to the right (const) type
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sat, 22 Apr 2017 11:19:04 +0000 (13:19 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 14:10:06 +0000 (16:10 +0200)
commitecc5c4db2dd3a0f328d95df89daa59f78b4b2810
tree910b6c6f98c7a08519b40c233b8354abe047069e
parentf25609ff06b093d82548c92fc2031cd2e66c20d3
doc/examples/output: Cast pointer to the right (const) type

doc/examples/output.c:512:33: warning: passing argument 2 of ‘sws_scale’ from incompatible pointer type
doc/examples/output.c