Add regression test for "sox" format muxer/demuxer.
authorReimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
Tue, 21 Feb 2012 17:22:44 +0000 (12:22 -0500)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Feb 2012 19:42:30 +0000 (14:42 -0500)
commitecdb31caf293bd821da8445893e39f58e71e6d65
tree7e682f91ceb598b0d4f9c94e118ff975d248e233
parent8ee2ddcb2a0df34ec18cd401dedbecd46fa44277
Add regression test for "sox" format muxer/demuxer.

Signed-off-by: Reimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
Signed-off-by: Justin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
tests/lavf-regression.sh
tests/ref/lavf/sox [new file with mode: 0644]