hevc: Do not turn 32bit timebases into negative numbers
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 15 Feb 2014 22:09:55 +0000 (23:09 +0100)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Mar 2014 16:22:53 +0000 (17:22 +0100)
commited06e5d92b4c67b49068d538461fbbe0a53a8c5e
tree46263a454e9979f6463983c3fc7848fc4e21f7b0
parent6cc94e971933cd38c452172bb048bf760e65cc3e
hevc: Do not turn 32bit timebases into negative numbers

Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
libavcodec/hevc.c