configure: Bail out if both GnuTLS and OpenSSL are enabled
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 26 May 2017 11:05:12 +0000 (13:05 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 6 Jun 2017 12:47:42 +0000 (14:47 +0200)
commited434be106a4615e0419b3ac7664220741afda2d
treebb54214a3a9905a6e2e3dbee89b601f56386e04b
parentadfd7892e3b8b40e7a1620f7254459d8e096a9a1
configure: Bail out if both GnuTLS and OpenSSL are enabled

Both libraries provide similar functionality and cannot be used together.
When both are enabled one is used and the other ignored arbitrarily. Error
out instead and have the user choose which library to use.
configure