Place attribute_deprecated in the right position for struct declarations
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 10:39:21 +0000 (11:39 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 11:23:20 +0000 (12:23 +0100)
commited6a891c364f8b0850b557d9578b8920cc15a937
treeba1a2711cc8548ecc6de649178dd67d3eeadf1ac
parent04d2afa93b6c6f320ac45dd99ce1226f3c3d5ac8
Place attribute_deprecated in the right position for struct declarations

libavcodec/vaapi.h:58:1: warning: attribute 'deprecated' is ignored, place it after "struct" to apply attribute to type declaration [-Wignored-attributes]
libavcodec/vaapi.h
libavcodec/xvmc.h