mov: Rework the check for invalid indexes in stsc
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 19:02:41 +0000 (15:02 -0400)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 17:30:22 +0000 (19:30 +0200)
commited9b2a5178d7a7c5a95694da3a808af327f36aff
tree2d5cec28f076cc73e993b8b6c461588b52a723ab
parent90bc423212396e96a02edc1118982ab7f7766a63
mov: Rework the check for invalid indexes in stsc

There are samples with invalid stsc that may work fine as is and
do not need extradata change. So ignore any out of range index, and
error out only when explode is set.

Found-by: Matthieu Bouron <matthieu.bouron@stupeflix.com>
Signed-off-by: Vittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
libavformat/mov.c