atrac3plus: Convert to the new bitstream reader
authorAlexandra Hájková <alexandra@khirnov.net>
Sat, 9 Apr 2016 12:47:04 +0000 (14:47 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 09:33:59 +0000 (10:33 +0100)
commitedd4c19a781124cbdb3598f94ec3a0d9ff7058cd
tree71f8636b7e554d6e68eafffccabcf6068591e47c
parent027211920222b2b63ca07d712b3771a14add9aab
atrac3plus: Convert to the new bitstream reader

Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
libavcodec/atrac3plus.c
libavcodec/atrac3plus.h
libavcodec/atrac3plusdec.c