configure: Fix typo in incdir variable written to config.sh
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 29 Dec 2016 13:34:52 +0000 (14:34 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 30 Dec 2016 13:30:52 +0000 (14:30 +0100)
commitee164727dd64c199b87118917e674b17c25e0da3
treea0f4ecfd15b9642ee4d9252c7e2fbcb94adaf123
parenteef860dd92538764f4ab7872812914ff10384268
configure: Fix typo in incdir variable written to config.sh

This fixes includedir lines in pkg-config files broken after 92db508307.
configure