build: Add name parameter to check_lib() helper function
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 8 Dec 2016 09:16:34 +0000 (10:16 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 12:39:22 +0000 (13:39 +0100)
commitee480790c7eeb03c9cebd8971c46e0cb7db65277
tree201e006f24da91eb629fb399ec7372b04bb8a03c
parent1faffe7e8fab21186a233011bc8a62f47962e2cd
build: Add name parameter to check_lib() helper function

This allows enabling or disabling the library-related variables from
within the function instead of doing it manually outside of it.
configure