intrax8: Have function signature match across declaration and definition
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 14:00:15 +0000 (16:00 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 14:50:48 +0000 (15:50 +0100)
commitee59f0540875ab42496af2aacddd942757707683
treead461acfefdf3fe1722446d39f3b90181d572e28
parent1a469a5e423bdad779b8534247dea8cc86169b88
intrax8: Have function signature match across declaration and definition

libavcodec/intrax8.c(776) : warning C4028: formal parameter 1 different from declaration
libavcodec/intrax8.c