isom: Support Sony XAVC in mov
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 05:50:50 +0000 (07:50 +0200)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Mar 2014 17:09:38 +0000 (18:09 +0100)
commiteeae858596a5ce5a84797283f590a16add5704f4
tree9aa0105dbe5707c134834f34f8b9d45efb8b17c9
parentc09804684a47e6572ee82ded5d84c8b282815da6
isom: Support Sony XAVC in mov

Signed-off-by: Vittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
libavformat/isom.c